Jacob Park

Associate Professor Green Mountain College

Joe Romm

Senior Fellow Center for American Progress

Clive Hamilton

Charles Sturt Professor of Public Ethics Australian National University

Martin Medina

Sr. International Relations Specialist National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Herman Daly

Professor Emeritus University of Maryland, School of Public Policy

Ademola Braimoh

Senior Natural Resources Management Specialist World Bank

Alan Zulch

Program Officer Kalliopeia Foundation

Bill McKibben

Schumann Distinguished Scholar Middlebury College

Lionel Badal

Young Scholar Red Cross/Red Crescent Climate Centre

Masaru Yarime

Project Associate Professor, Graduate School of Public Policy University of Tokyo

Mira Luna

Organizing Director

Nicholas Stern

Chair Grantham Institute for Climate Change and the Environment

Olivier De Schutter

UN Special Rapporteur on the Right to Food United Nations Human Rights Council

Patrick Condon

Professor and James Taylor Chair in Landscape and Liveable Environments University of British Columbia

Rob Dietz

Executive Director Center for the Advancement of the Steady State Economy

Robin McKie

Science and Technology Editor The Observer

Saleem Ali

Director, Centre for Social Responsibility in Mining University of Queensland

Takashi Izutsu

Program and Knowledge Coordinator/Senior Knowledge Management Officer The World Bank Tokyo Development Learning Center

A.V. Santhoshkumar

Associate Professor, College of Forestry Kerala Agricultural University

Alex Evans

Non-Resident Fellow New York University

Amory B. Lovins

Cofounder, Chairman and Chief Scientist Rocky Mountain Institute

Anantha Duraiappah

Executive Director International Human Dimensions Programme on Global Environmental Change

Anne Marie Goetz

Clinical Professor Center for Global Affairs, New York University

Azby Brown

Director, Future Design Institute Kanazawa Institute of Technology

Carmen Scherkenbach

International Human Dimensions Programme on Global Environmental Change Communications Associate

David Elliott

Emeritus Professor of Technology Policy Open University

David Morris

Vice-President Institute for Local Self-Reliance

David Runnalls

President International Institute for Sustainable Development

Emil Shukurov

Professor International University of Central Asia

Emma Broughton

Junior Research Fellow French Institute for International Relations

Eric Selbin

Professor of Political Science Southwestern University

Frank Ackerman

Director of the Climate Economics Group Stockholm Environment Institute

Gal Luft

Director Institute for the Analysis of Global Security

Gawdat Bahgat

Professor Near East South Asia Center for Strategic Study

Genki Terauchi

Senior Researcher Northwest Pacific Region Environmental Cooperation Centre

Håvard Hegre

Uppsala University and Peace Research Institute Oslo

Helen Caldicott

President Helen Caldicott Foundation for a Nuclear-Free Planet

Hidehiro Inagaki

Senior Researcher Shizuoka Prefectural Research Institute of Agriculture and Forestry

Hideki Kokubu

Senior Researcher Mie Prefecture Fisheries Research Institute

Hope He

Harbin Institute of Technology

Huw Oliphant

East and South-East Asia Project Manager British Council

Ikuko Matsumoto

Associate Researcher Institute for Global Environmental Strategies

Jan McAlpine

Director United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat

Jeffrey D. Sachs

Director and Professor Earth Institute at Columbia University

Jiji Joseph

Associate Professor, College of Horticulture Kerala Agricultural University

Kandeh K. Yumkella

Chief Executive Officer of the Sustainable Energy for All Initiative United Nations

Kirat Singh

Junior in the College of Arts and Sciences Cornell University

Manish Bapna

Executive Vice-President and Managing Director World Resources Institute

Mark Elder

Institute for Global Environmental Strategies

Marlene Moses

Permanent representative to the United Nations Republic of Nauru

Meghan O’Brien

Researcher Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment and Energy

Nooshin Torabi

Ph.D. Student Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

Oliver Hillel

Programme Officer Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity

Owen Gaffney

Director of Communications International Geosphere-Biosphere Programme

Pauline Buffle

Network Support Officer International Union for Conservation of Nature

Reiko Amano

Director Committee to Regenerate Healthy Forests

Robert Kipp

Institute for Global Environmental Strategies

Sana Okayasu

Associate Researcher Institute for Global Environmental Strategies

Silva Meybatyan

Adjunct Professor of Geography and Climate Studies University of the District of Columbia

Stephen Hale

Deputy Advocacy and Campaigns Director. Oxfam International

Takashi Kurata

Associate Professor Research Institute for Humanity and Nature

Trebor Scholz

Associate Professor for Culture and Media The New School

Vicky Pope

Senior scientist Met Office Hadley Centre

Vladimir Popov

United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Wolfgang Lutz

Director Wittgenstein Centre for Demography and Global Human Capital